PUT ON THE SPOT! – Joel Decker, write something about this picture…NOW!

Joel has never seen this random, pointless picture before. Let’s see if he can make it funny on the spot. Joel takes over after you click…

kauai

“I probably should have gotten the keys out of his pocket before I pushed him. Shit.”

“When looking at the vast expanse of nature it’s easy to forget how badly you have to pee.”

“I have to post this picture on Facebook because my friends have maybe never seen a mountain, an ocean or my girlfriend’s ass.”

“I hope she’s done reflecting so we can go get some hipster coffee at some damn place and act as though our half hour hike was us conquering Everest.”

“I can see Russia from here.”

Leave a Reply

